Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-02-08

Oops my underwear is showing at 1:36 p.m.

I know I mentioned Britney Spears yesterday so the fact that I'm going to again seems a tad stalkish. It's not. Well, it is a bit but I just can't seem to get her out of my head lately. It's not all my fault. I watch way too much of the E! channel and VH1 and they have far too many shows featuring her. More to the point: do you ever wonder what Britney is doing right now? Like right this minute? She has no job. She doesn't go to school. She has no errands to run. She is just home. On a Tuesday. In the middle of the day. I imagine that she is stuffing her face with Doritos and groping that white trash husband of hers on their mismatched sofa. Or on some tackyass satin sheets in their gigantic bed. These images are not all my fault. I didn't come up with them on my own. E! and VH1 have given me too many details about her life and these are realistic images to have. Shes' like 23 for god's sake. Shouldn't she be doing something like the rest of us? This is a role model for today's youth? (tongue in cheek of course)


If I saw you taking a piss, I probably don't want to date you. Do you not understand that? I don't want to see you doing that for at least a couple of months. You've ruined all the surprise I've built up about the relationship, you idiot.


This article about fining people for having their undewear showing made me laugh. We don't even have enough laws for real offenses so we've come up with this? And how will we actually enforce it? I can just imagine a cop coming up to some fat plumber working on the sewer with his crack hanging out saying "Sorry sir, that's going to be a $50 fine."

I'm going to see my mom next weekend and she's talking me to this show. I think my mom is so cool to suggest and get tickets to something like this.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland