Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2004-12-28

Its cold outside and I wanna go home at 11:47 a.m.

It�s overwhelming to be at work right now. I think it�s just this time of year. The holidays make everyone sluggish and not into their jobs and half our staff isn�t even here. The level of �sickness� is at a peak this week as we approach the new year. I am trying to come up with a way to cut out of here myself. There are many ways to do this but I am trying to be sly. I could just pile up my work and bring it home to do there. One problem I see with this is that I could just end up playing this all day. I got it for Christmas. Oh, and if you go to the link, please note NOT to buy it here. You should just go to here as Atari seems to rip you off on their own product price wise.
I also could end up cleaning or napping or doing other non-essential things that don�t involve my job. But hey, it�s raining and windy and I deserve a break.


Plus, I just saw my boss leave for lunch.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland