Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-01-04

For the love of pork at 3:10 p.m.

This could happen to me. You see, I love French fries. Actually, all frozen, kid oriented food in general.

I had a dream last night that I was doing gum surgery (I was the doctor!) and instead of placing pieces of gum in the mouth to sew, I had pieces of bacon. Now, what does that mean? A mouth full of bacon? Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm�.

Here is the shirt that A. wore to a New Year�s party. He was wearing a sweater over it but then (in his �state�) he leaned against a melting candle and got red wax all over his back and had to take the sweater off. Needless to say�

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland