Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-01-24

I'm old at 10:20 a.m.

Well, my birthday is officially over. I am now 35 which makes me feel so very strange. But not bad. The weekend started out pretty sucky as my grandma died the night before. Not unexpected but the death of the last remaining full blown jew in my family is a let down for sure. Now on to happier things.


I have this and it makes everyone around me crazy. Yes, I've never had a bug bit in my entire life in any situation in any level (or lack thereof) clothing. So there.


If you really need to use your fucking computer while camping, you are far too advanced for the rest of us. Get a life.


I know everyone has seen this but it goes without saying that it is still frightening a few days later.


I am enthralled by this woman in a weird way. I just can't imagine wanting to be a 'cool mom' this much. I hope that my future children like me and think I'm fun. I do have to draw the line at having sex with their friends though.


Special shout out to A who got me Harry Connick Jr. tickets for my birthday!

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland