Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-02-24

Just in time for Easter at 12:31 p.m.

Oh, Captain Canabis ,you are such a fool. Who is this guy kidding? Oh my god. Trying to recapture his past or just waking up from a bad trip?


I have lots of issues with this article. The fact that she gave him a blowjob and kept the semen is a little sneaky, don't you think? Furthermore, I firmly believe that if you 'trick' someone into being a father (come on people!) you should not be able to sue for paternity later. Bitch.


And speaking of lawsuits, check this out! This poor kid. What in the world? It's not like she came from some third world country that didn't have proper medical training. Eating out of a tube in her backpack?


I don't want to harp on the Catholics. I really don't. But please. The Pope? It's been downhill for quite a few years now. Really, it has. None of us non-Catholics can understand a word he's saying. We don't understand. We want to know why you don't trade him in? And now this? Ok, once they make that little cut, you people do understand that he REALLY won't be able to talk, right?

Why I believe GOOD MARKETING trumps all.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland