Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-02-25

See me on a billboard (lesbian sex included) at 11:48 a.m.

RATED L FOR LESBIAN SEX: Sharon Stone telling Access Hollywood that "there is lesbian love" in her upcoming Basic Instinct 2: Risk Addiction


Oh, Sharon Stone. No one cares about you flashing your goods anymore. You're old. I'm all up for the lesbian sex thing but if one of those lesbians is you, I'm going to have to pass.


BOLDLY PROTESTING: Fans of UPN's Enterprise set to protest the show's cancellation by holding rallies Friday in Los Angeles, New York, Washington, London and Tel Aviv to try and convince network suits to save it


If I see an Expedia charge on my credit card, I'm going to know what it's from. A., you cannot go to Tel Aviv.


I think all campaigns of shame are good ones. There is nothing like seeing your mug up on a billboard to make you think twice before doing something. I know I would.


I'd like to just put this out there: Boxes of girl scout cookies are getting smaller and smaller. Let me clarify that. The boxes are the same size as always, but the packaging is bigger leaving less room for the actual cookies. I ate an entire box of Tagalogs last night. It seems like I'm a giant pig doesn't it? I'm not. The whole box was 10. Those girl scouts are thieves.

Hot looking attorney on K street - m4m -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Reply to: [email protected] Date: 2005-02-24, 3:04PM PST Have seen you several times when I was outside taking a stretch break. I think you work a couple of doors down in a law office. My knees get shakey the couple of times you've walked by -- like last week in your black pants/white shirt and tie. Would love to see your briefs!
The above, on Craigslist...made me laugh. I think she tried (capital T) to use 'briefs' as a pun. She doesn't realize that lawyers aren't usually funny and that the pun, in general, is just plain bad.

I know I don't have kids but I certainly don't think that this is such a big deal. I can't believe there is even a sentence in there where somoene says something like "This teaches children that it's ok to be mean to aninals." My advice? Get a fucking clue.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland