Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-03-10

Bonnie Bell Lipsmacker at 11:23 a.m.

Ok, enough of that. Thank you for the responses.


I'm so glad to see that Britney is finally coming to terms with her situation. Please. I mean I keep bringing it up as a joke, people. She is just a white trash fat slob. That is who she is. I feel bad that at 23 she has to publicly (or is that pubicly) explain why she's gotten a little hefty?


This Craig's List psycho posting really scares me. A woman actually looking for the guy that followed her home. To her house! I've dated some losers in my past and I've met guys in many untraditional ways. I think actively seeking out a guy that has followed you into your driveway is grounds for dismissal from club. Our club. You know, women in general. You're too stupid. I am hoping that she is just waiting for him to respond so she can call the police. Or have her boyfriend kick his ass. Or something like that. But probably not. She'll be in the paper as a dead body in a few weeks. Weak.


I'm newly enthralled with Amy Fisher. Or, shall I say, I have a renewed enchancement with this person? Her column in the Long Island Press is quite witty. I think we should get more info on Joey B. though. I know he still denies everything but what's he REALLY doing now?


The tag line on this photo is "MJ in his PJs" which made me chuckle. Do we not see irony? You are on trial for molesting little boys, you jackass. You are accused of having them in your bed conjuring up images of you between the sheets. The last thing you want the jury to see is you in your pjs. Your lawyer is one step away from suicide.


I subscribed to the ABC News Breaking News Email service. I've done this in the past (with CNN) and found the results to be inane nonsense. ABC News lives up to this prediction. It's really geared towards people who aren't near any type of media all day and then check their email at about 8pm. The news is at least two hours old and in this day and age that doesn't cut it. My gripe of the day.

Ooh, it just keeps getting better: ABANDONING SHIP: Employees at Jackson's Neverland Ranch walking off the job after failing to receive paychecks for the second consecutive week, Fox News reports

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland