Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-04-13

W/child at 11:48 a.m.

In honor of the big news, I bring you another stolen piece from What The Fug:


This is K-Fed,aka the Federleezie. I axed you to stop with the hating, and here y'all bitches are once again. Brit didn't mean what she said in that letter,she all sensitive from the babyand from her crazy moms egging her on and giving up Cheetos(the hot crunchy ones,not the baked puffy ones that you don't need teeth to eat,just your gums,)and she down to 8 Red Bulls a day,without the vodka, but with orange juice cause of the foley acid. And she can't stop me from getting mo' money,mo'money,cause I got my own account and my platinum Amex, with my name K-Fed, right on it.(Course I had to go thru hell to get it, cause how many times did I have to play "Superbowl Sunday" with Brit in her dark haired weave and lots of self tanner and a boob ring and me playing you-know-who helping her have a "wardrobe malfunction".the thought of that still gives me the whim whams.)Like I said,She kinda crazy from the whoremones,and that also makes her want me to slip her the boloney pony alla time, when she getting to look like that fat actress chick Christie Ally, before the Jenny Craig.It's getting harder and harder to step up to the plate, but I am the motherfucking P.I.M.P.(And speaking of plate, Brit,try pushing yours away sometime and damn! put down that fork.) She only in her 2nd trimester,and she already blowing up like the Notorious B.I.G. And all that talk about the miracle of birth. She all nervous cause I wasn't there for the arrival of my #2,my son, Kaleb Michael Jackson Federline,cause I was on a business trip to Vegas(and believe me, I got the bizness) but as long as I was there for the conception,no harm,no foul,A'ight? B need to step off. She got all upset because I said Bit Bit's litter was going straight into Puppy Lake, when I was just joking. We could sell then bitches right off, cause they a cross between a pit bull and that yo quiero taco bell dog, and that's some hilarious shit, right? Mo money, Mo'money, mo' money.Anyway, like I keep saying, ya''l need to stop the hate, cause ya gonna eat your words when my CD finally drops, and I be like Fitty Cent, Eminem,and Clay Aiken all rolled into one, and King Kong don't have nothing on me!(I mean you Justin. Just cause your girlfriend got this slamming body and hosted Saturday nite Live, don't mean you're better than me.)Anyway just wanted to repeat,Brit and and me are great. Just watch our reality show,see how tight we are and how we gonna make Jessica and Nick look like the wannabees they are.Stop the Hate!! Peace out, Federline.

And don't skip today's letter.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland