Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-06-20

CruHol Madness at 12:43 p.m.

A. doesn't butt into my celebrity obsession very often but he's just informed me that he doesn't like TomKat. I should explain though. He literally doesn't like the term TomKat and calls them "CruHol" and yes, he means that rudely. Please note that that is pronounced "CrewHole" as in "Get that fucking thing out of my CrewHole, you CrewHole. He is now entertaining the idea of developing a a whole new method for naming celebrity couples. And it's not very nice.


From eonline:
BACKLASH: Steven Spielberg telling Newsweek that he thinks the media "punished" Cruise for his public declaration of his love for Holmes during an appearance on The Oprah Winfrey Show, but downplaying speculation that Cruise's outspoken passion will hurt publicity for War of the Worlds.


Let me be real simple Mr. Spielberg: If you act like an ass on a show that reaches pretty much everyone in the world, you will be punished. It is not too hard to understand now, is it? He acted like a fool on Oprah (amongst other places) and is now paying the price. And yes, it is going to hurt publicity for your upcoming movie. There are a bunch of us out here that won't see it now. So there.


This Poor Monkey! This is what the Dingo would do if she got out while I was at work. She'd wait on the porch for me.


This woman is requesting low cost (or free) marriage counseling. Notice she doesn't say licensed? Can I do this? I'm cheap, I swear.

Life's a bitch and then you almost die!

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland