Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-07-01

4thofJuly at 1:04 p.m.

Happy Friday! You gotta love the afternoon before a three day weekend. Almost all of our staff have gone home and I'm pondering my next move. Thought I should get these tidbits in beforehand though.


Britney: I've been dying to see you like this! It made my day. It's not that you don't look hot still but we all knew that you'd be the type of pregnant woman to wear clothes that just make you look ridiculous. Appropriate? Not my Britney. Never.


Everyone say "aaaaaahhhhhhhh" to the hook up at the Dollar store! This is classic.


Spell check people. SPELL CHECK! Otherwise, your very tiny post can become very scary indeed.


This is disturbing on so many levels. The hit and run that wasn't really. The offer of a hamburger and makeout session instead of an insurance exchange. The list goes on.


I think today I'm going to make a strong effort to not rant about TomKat except to chime in with everyone that it's gone too far for words. I was actually thinking of seeing that movie before all of this started and now (even though it will make a bundle) I can't spend my own $9 on that man/beast.


Hope everyone has a safe and happy holiday weekend. We are basically doing nothing as we're too lazy/easily annoyed to drive more than 10 miles in traffic.


{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland