Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-06-13

TomKat and crap at 12:06 p.m.

Can someone please send me a note? God, it's like pulling teeth to get a response.

I find it necessary to continue my rant about TomKat as I�m told they are now being referred to by the media. This blog made me laugh because it actually seems like it could be true. Yes, I know it�s not but I don�t think people talk about me this way. Furthermore, this article about poor Katie makes me sad. It took me a year to convert to being a good dog owner as A. came with a dog. But what would it take to get me to convert to Scientology after six weeks? A lot more than Mr. Cruise has to offer, let me tell you. Also, the part about her having the poster of him on her wall makes me think of one thing: PEDOPHILE.

I like the way this guy lets us know exactly what the pictures represent. Me in a suit. My backyard. Gee, I don�t think I could figure those things out on my own. And trust me, hanging out with lawyers is one thing but at least we have meat at our parties.


Get the fucking cigarette out of your mouth and look like a human being and maybe (just maybe) someone will want to be your friend.


Oh my god, what is he doing in this picture? Are you looking for new friends that will appreciate your sense of balance? Your beauty in white socks? You�re ability to pass a sobriety test?

NEW UPDATE: I'm watching everyone around me await the Jacko verdict and our whole company has literally come to a standstill. Will everyone freak out? Will there be riots? I'm glad A. and I came up with our secret meeting place in case the whole city goes up in flames. Ha Ha

Jewish Boy Done Good!

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland