Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

10.20.05

Bash Me Baby at 3:51 pm



Because you asked. There are many reasons I can't seem to keep this diary/blog/rambling updated.

I'm busy at work.
I'm busy at home.
I'm far too busy reading other people's websites to concentrate on my own.
I am boring myself so I can't imagine laying that on anyone else.
I'm fearful of being discovered or embarrassing my husband (sort of).

I decided last week that I would take this down for a awhile and see if I feel like starting back up again at some point. Before I was able to do that, Smed emailed me saying he missed the Sacramento links. Now here's a guy from Indiana (am I right?) who is amused by Sacramento. That in itself amuses me. The husband is from the Midwest so I've become quite the expert at Midwest bashing (I kid). I love that a Midwesterner is amused by Sacramento so in his honor, as my last post for now, I give him his links.


First up, why is this pathetic attempt at catching a lady listed under 'strictly platonic?' Dude, we understand what you're looking for and you are so not sly.


Now, this chick from the UK wants to have a Sacramento connection. Why? Why would you want to have a connection? I live here and I fight the connection daily.


I feel the need to remind people all the time that if you want to make friends, and you need to do it online, you should ditch the photo! You're just setting yourself up to fail.


And yet another photo that screams insanity.

This is so freaky. What if he's a rapist or killer? Is someone really dumb enough to go to his house and offer to walk his dog? You know they have services that will do that. Oh wait, someone probably is that dumb.


And bringing it home is this lovely slice of Sacramento that offers money for snuggling. Uh, that's legal right?


Before I go I think I owe everyone my favorite new Tom Cruise link. It amused me for like a whole ten minutes. Adios.

{3} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland