Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

2005-07-06

crazycruise at 3:26 p.m.

Ok, we can't send Bush anywhere! And the reference to the 'Presidential bike' just blows my mind. It's a bike for gods sake. He's an idiot and must show all other countries a stunt like the time he almost died choking on a pretzel. Putz.


I want to give as much publicity as possible to anyone who actually creates a website declaring Tom Cruise's insanity. There is no greater cause right now.


Ok, some have asked why my blog is called Plum Win Rocks or why I am referred to as Plum Win. I cannot get specific at this time. I can only say that when my husband and I were first dating we had gone to a chinese restaurant for dinner in this rinky dink town he lived in at the time. When I went in search of a red wine, I found 'plum win' which was supposed to be 'Plum Wine.' this site has a good take on why this occurs so often.

One of the funniest things I've read in quite some time.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland