Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

08.08.05

Dog Days of Summer at 1:54 pm



The Dog Days of Summer?

The heat just makes everyone so damn tired. She did look up at the last minute as if to say "I'm hot. I'm sleeping. Quit taking my damn picture unless it involves giving me a treat too."





What's the big deal about a vagina billboard. Haven't we evolved more than this?


This tidbit and this one made me chuckle today.


Lately the news has just sucked. I mean this whole Michael Jackson jurors now saying he's guilty story makes me sick. It really does. They go with the flow, vote not guilty, then get to make millions of dollars from book and movie deals. And tons of children will probably be molested because of them. Cowards.

Oh God! I was looking for something else and came upon the saddest Kiss cover band ever.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland