Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

11.04.05

model at 1:01 pm



The Sac Rag scooped me on the bumper sticker issue around town but I have to add my own two cents after my adventures today.

Behold this lovely hot pink VW van in front of me on my way to work.





But even better are personalized plates. A bumper sticker can be peeled off but a plate really advertises who you think you are and costs enough money that you really believe in whatever you say. I normally wouldn't post someone's plate but this guy had it coming:




A model you say? I will spare you the details of who exactly was driving the car but envision the type of modeling school Sacramento would have and you can do the math.

{4} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland