Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

08.10.05

penis-less at 11:04 am



Is it legal to take pictures of people driving when their driving skills are, shall we say, lacking?


Is it legal to take pictures of people walking around town in outfits that are inappropriate? You know, stomach hanging out, back fat, etc.


Is it legal to take a picture of an old man riding a bike in my neighborhood with a gas mask on? This is a true story!


I know I�m married to a %^%#@(*& and should know the answers to these questions but I�m sort of stumped. I do remember him telling me once that there is a standard of privacy that you do not get while out in public. So basically if you are out on the sidewalk or driving your car or whatever its fair game. This does not apply to places where one 'assumes privacy' such as a bathroom or locker room, etc. I think I shall research the case law, make sure I'm right, and then move forward with my evil plan.


I didn't know that prisoners at Guantanamo Bay got to read new books. This is a whole article about how they are all obsessed with Harry Potter. I don't get it. I thought they were in prison? Don't we just torture them by yanking out their fingernails and stuff? We're letting them get current books delivered by Amazon? Do they have Netflix too?


Since we haven't ranted about Tom Cruise in some time, I like that Mimi Rogers FINALLY lets the cat out of the bag so to speak. Of course he doesn't want to have sex. We can all see that. I wouldn't be surprised if he's already had his penis surgically removed.


I don't know about you but I definitely wouldn't offer up my womb to a guy I thought was cute at 7-11. Call me pick but....well, just call me picky.


There are so many things wrong with this posting. A. she was at that movie and B. she was let out of a mental facility for the night. Yeah, good catch.


Someone please let me know if the new real estate signs popping up all over that say "Honey, Stop the Car!" are in Sacramento only. They make me furious. If I was looking for a house and the sign in the yard said that, I would immediately drive past. On pricipal only. They are pathetic.

Sacramento is being overrun by these cars:


They are so weird! I first noticed one next to me a few weeks ago driven by a woman my own age! I was shocked. It's like some type of fucked up pimp daddy ride that belongs somewhere else. Plus, they only seem to come in silver. Why is that? So the rims look even bigger? They already look like they belong on a semi truck.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland