Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

10.25.05

- at 2:07 pm



I thought I could give up making fun of Sacramento but I'm weak. Today's example of life in Sactown.

This example of sanity makes my skin crawl. Miss Right? I don�t know, dude. I mean I can get past your picture but the pseudo cute dog picture and the slap happy penguins are a bit much. You seem like the type that would buy me a teddy bear with a big, red bow on it and want me to display it in my house.

Cute!! She�s still at the age where one counts the month until their next birthday. Oh wait, I think I stopped that when I was about eight. Cute! Her little doggy makes her seem so sweet. Cute! She is posting on the internet looking for someone to �chat� with while she�s at work. I can only hope that her employer sees this and gives her the boot. Or offers to �chat� with her more at work so she�s happier.

Ick Again with counting of months�must be a new thing. I mean at first I thought they were counting due to the excitement of being 21, but as the photos show, he already knows how to drink and then some. Note to poster: We never want to see your muscles until we ask, black & white photos don�t necessarily make everyone look hot, and being a drunk isn�t everyone�s cup of tea.

Santa Claus is coming to town! Well, he wants you to go out of town with him. A trip with Santa Claus! It is every kid�s dream. But wait, I�m an adult and I�m already booked that weekend. Damn.

I was going to take another poke at News 10
(like Sac Rag does brilliantly) but hit this other News 10 and realized that Schedectady County could give us a run for our money on the mundane crap posing as news.

You can deny it but I think most husbands would like their wives to be lesbians for a period of time. It might be a few hours or a whole day but I think after a week they�d be sick of it. I�d hope. We�ve had this conversation in my house on a few occasions (ok, more than a few) and I�ve never been able to come up with a good �companion� for myself if I were to swing that way. Today I found her. I know, she�s a slut but all is fair in this game right? The husband, on the other hand, has this in mind. She�s just not doing it for me. It might be the marriage to the gay guy from Melrose Place and it might be the fact that she�s had three children but I just couldn�t do it.

My pick: HOT

His pick: NOT

And yes honey, you can stay.

{2} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland