Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

12.01.05

Slow December Start at 9:54 am



Just in time for the holidays!

Funny story for today.

Now it's all about me:

I had the strangest dream last night. It is no secret to those who know me that I handle the household finances at my house. It�s just my thing. I�m a Quicken addict and love to pay bills, balance my accounts, and all that jazz. Last night I dreamed that two ATM withdrawls (totaling a whopping $80) were unaccounted for and I was frantically trying to find my friend Lenny Kravitz as I had lent him my card to use while he was on tour. Now where did that come from I ask you? I have no idea.

I�ve been told by one faithful reader (hey, I only have five) that my t-shirt thing started with a bang and then fizzled. So I give you this:




Update: I can't believe I left out this little Sacramento tidbit. I think I'd be freaked out if I saw a dead woman in our bathtub. I think I'd question my husband about it. But that's just me.

{2} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland