Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

11.16.05

Vegas Part II at 12:00 pm




After my arrival in Vegas, most of the weekend events blew by and I don�t have much to say about them. We saw some shows, ate some good food, and did lots of people watching. I wanted to be able to bring back the spirit of Vegas in a photo op and I think I may have done it. Let me present Ms. Typical Vegas Tourist. She plays the role well by offering up the following:
a. foot long drink in hand
b. four inches of stomach fat showing up between shirt and pants
c. bra straps clearly visible
d. scowl on face that says she is ready for the next buffet
And yes, the people with me thought this gal might lunge and punch me but I knew I�d be ok. I have a good attorney.




Disclaimer: If this is you, please email me directly and I will happily offer you some fashion tips for next time.

{8} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland