Click Away
Go Fug Yourself
Dooce
Sac Rag
Ladies Choice
I Don't Like You In That Way
The Superficial
Anonymous Lawyer
Mimi Smartypants

Contact Me
plumwin at gmail dot com


previous | next

08.31.05

PimpmyName at 2:12 pm



LICK WORM SPUN!


Essentially that is the same as Plum Win Rocks when you use this nifty tool that my husband so generously sent me. I have spent..well, some time, playing with it and it's quite amusing. Give it a shot. Find a new and exciting name for yourself. I'm also a "BE NICE ZEN RICE" in my real life.


I saw a typical Sacramenten this morning on my way to the office. A 'farmer type' wearing a cowboy hat driving a brand new BMW. See, that is so Sacramento to me. People are moving here so housing prices are rising. Now those that have lived here for awhile are taking out equity and buying things. But they are still not real city people. They are like lottery winners. You know how when people when the lottery it's always the same type? Yes, they may have millions but they still won't have an ounce of class. So here's this guy who probably has a ranch out in Galt driving around in this BMW that would be much better suited for me.


On said drive above, I also saw the following bumper sticker: "Where have all the hippies gone?" I don't even want to comment. Someone do it for me.


I know that Sac Rag totally beat me to the punch on this one but the fact that a Hooters has opened here is worth mentioning again. Isn't there some type of law that dictates that once you live in a city where there is a Hooters (and people care), you are definitely in the wrong place?


This ostrich who fell out of a van onto her butt totally made me chuckle. How does an ostrich fall backwards out of a van on the Golden Gate Bridge? I miss home!

And lastly, I bring you this glorious link to a catalog of items I am keeping on hand for Christmas this year. I myself am eyeing the pimp cup.

{0} Comments

latest entry | archives | diaryland